My Story Continues;

IMG_7554

Today is April 16th, Project Semicolon Day and I am rocking my shirt. This is a cause I believe in very strongly – to end the stigma for those struggling with depression, anxiety, grief and more. I have been through a lot recently that has gotten me down. The use of the semicolon means that things go on. I am seeing that. I actually won this t-shirt on Christmas Day through a contest on Facebook. I hardly ever win anything, so I was excited. It was also something I was considering buying anyway. Keep writing your story. I am trying to take my own advice.

Leave a Reply

